Das Team 

Meet The Team

Geschäftsleitung / Verkauf
dennis.jpg

Dennis

Gritsch

Geschäftsleitung

Fon: 02562-99242-30

Fax: 02562-99242-49

Mail: d.gritsch@autohaus-wallmeier.com

guenther.jpg

Günter Wenningmann

Verkauf Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen

Fon: 02562-99242-41

Fax: 02562-99242-49

Mail: wenningmann@autohaus-wallmeier.com

sascha.jpg

Sascha

Legin

Verkauf Neu-und Gebrauchtwagen

Fon: 02562-99242-40

Fax: 02562-99242-49

Whatsapp: +49 1516 5963591

Mail: legin@autohaus-wallmeier.com

kafka.jpg

Christian

Kafka

Verkauf Neu-und Gebrauchtwagen

Fon: 02562-99242-42

Fax: 02562-99242-49

Mail: kafka@autohaus-wallmeier.com

20201214_145851.jpg

Albert Falkenberg

Leitung&Verkauf

Wallmeier Selected

20201214_145655.jpg

Jonas

Wallmeier

Azubi

Junior Verkäufer | Wallmeier Selected

Kundendienst / Organisation
werner-Wolde.jpg

Werner

van der Wolde

Leitung Werkstatt/Kundenservice

Fon: 02562-99242-10

Fax: 02562-99242-29

Mail: vanderwolde@autohaus-wallmeier.com

Gabriel-Brozda.jpg

Gabriel

Brozda

Serviceberater

Fon: 02562-99242-20

Fax: 02562-99242-29

Mail: brozda@autohaus-wallmeier.com

Iris-Jankowski.jpg

Iris 

Jankowski

Organisation Kundendienst

Fon: 02562-99242-0

Fax: 02562-99242-49

Mail: info@autohaus-wallmeier.com

jochen.jpg

Jochen

Pohle

Teilelager / Verkauf Zubehör

Fon: 02562-99242-50

Fax: 02562-99242-29

Mail: info@autohaus-wallmeier.com

scheileke.jpg

Frank

Scheileke

Diagnosetechniker

Andreas

Gritsch

Leitung Buchhaltung

Fon: 02562-99242-61

Fax: 02562-99242-49

Mail: a.gritsch@autohaus-wallmeier.com

Vanessa-Könemann.jpg

Vanessa

Könemann

Buchhaltung / Datenschutzbeauftragte

Fon: 02562-99242-60

Fax: 02562-99242-49

Mail: koenemann@autohaus-wallmeier.com